Contact Us

Listen for Sedalia Bombers Baseball Here

Bombers Baseball
sedaliabombers.com

The Sedalia Bombers are ready to play at Liberty Park Stadium/Dey Field! Join the Bombers for the summer, and if you want to listen to home games, Denny Perkins and Kaleb Filis will bring you the play by play with Network 1 Sports.

Bombers games begin at 7 p.m. unless noted otherwise.  The Sedalia Bombers schedule is as follows:

  • Monday, June 11 vs. Ozark
  • Thursday, June 14 vs. Joplin
  • Friday, June 15 vs. St. Joe
  • Monday, June 18 vs. Monarchs
  • Wednesday, June 20 vs. Nevada
  • Thursday, June 21 vs. Nevada
  • Tuesday, June 26 vs. Joplin
  • Wednesday, June 28 vs. Chilichothe
  • Tuesday, July 3 vs. Ozark, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 5 vs. Clarinda, 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 6 vs Clarinda
  • Sunday, July 7 vs Military All-Stars
  • Tuesday, July 10 vs. St. Joe
  • Wednesday, July 11 vs. Joplin
  • Thursday, July 12 vs. Omaha, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 13 vs. Omaha
  • Saturday, July 14 vs. Chilicothe

 

    Our webcasts are brought to you by:

    • Reed & Sons
    • Dr. Hinton DDS
    • Stone Laser Imaging
    • Bandanas BBQ
    • Four Seasons
    • Carpet Plus
    • MissouriBargains.com
    • Little Big Horn

    CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO BOMBERS BASEBALL

    Best of KSIS Radio

    Recommended For You

    Around the Web

    Leave a Comment

    It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

    Forgot your password?

    *Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

    It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://ksisradio.com using your original account information.

    *Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

    Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

    (Forgot your password?)

    Not a member? Sign up here

    Sign up for KSIS VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

    Sign up to have exclusive KSIS VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.