Even after the opening night power outage hiccup, the Smith-Cotton McDonald's Classic was once again a great tournament.  We had the opportunity to cover the Smith-Cotton games on 92.3 BOB FM.  This year featured some of the best talent you will see in any local tournament. I personally want to say thank you to all the young men, coaches, and high school's who competed in the tournament and make it so exciting to watch. The 2013 S-C McDonald's Classic All Tournament Team has just been announced. Congratulations to all of these young athletes and good luck the rest of the year!

S-C McDonald’s All Tournament Team:

  • MVP Nick Norton, Rock Bridge
  • Erik Durham, Parkview
  • Nathan Reichert, Parkview
  • Ryan Kreklow, Rock Bridge
  • Jackson Dubinski, Rock Bridge
  • Thatch Unruh, Branson
  • Da’ Quan Prince, Branson
  • Dalton Christian, Smith-Cotton
  • Tyler Tucker, KC East
  • Rashaun Smith, Moberly
  • Monte’ Harrison, KC Southwest