The 2018-19 Girls Kaysinger All-Conference Basketball Team was announced Tuesday, including:

Tayler Gudde, Tori Harding and Lainy William, all of Cole Camp.
Lyndsey Koll of Lincoln.
Abby Nichols of Otterville.
Grace Goodwin of Sacred Heart.
Madison Brown and Jenna Snap of Smithton.
Jenna Bellis of Stover.
Abby Backes, Brooklyn Pace and Kiley Bailey of Tipton.

Honorable mentions went to:

Jenna Harms of Cole Camp.
Kailyn Hoos of Green Ridge.
Claire Oehrke of La Monte.
Christina Eckhoff of Lincoln.
Caitie Slaughter of Northwest.
Josie Neal of Otterville.
Kiley Beykirch of Sacred Heart.
Hannah Eisenbarth of Smithton.
Emily Bauer of Stover.
Alexa Jurgensmeyer of Tipton.
Shelbie Renno of Windsor.

Coach of the Year is Jason Culpepper of Tipton.

More From AM 1050 KSIS