The Budweiser Stage at the 2022 Missouri State Fair has free live entertainment to get Fairgoers moving and grooving to the beat.

Music ranges from the 50s to the 90s, with Red Dirt Country, Southern Rock, Contemporary and more.

These new and returning musical artists will have Fairgoers singing and dancing all night long. Free with paid admission to the fair.

Here’s the line-up:

Thursday, Aug. 11: The Nace Brothers, 2 & 6 p.m.; Queens BLVD, 8 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 12: Travis Marvin, 2 & 6 p.m.; Members Only, 9 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 13: The Vincents, 2 & 6 p.m.; Members Only, 9 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 14: Supermatics, 2, 6 & 8 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 15: Supermatics, 2, 6 & 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 16: Twisted Fate, 2, 6 & 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 17: The Vincents, 2 & 6 p.m.; Madd Hoss Jackson, 8 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 18: Clay Clear Band, 2, 6 & 8 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 19: Honky Tonk Dream, 2 & 6 p.m.; Dirt Road Addiction, 9 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 20: Cedar Creek, 2 & 6 p.m.; Dirt Road Addiction, 9 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 21: Supermatics, 4 p.m.

The 2022 Missouri State Fair runs Aug. 11 - 22.

Get our free mobile app

For more information, go to mostatefair.com.

 

More From AM 1050 KSIS