The 2018-19 Boys Kaysinger All-Conference Basketball Team was announced Tuesday, including:

Kaden Harms and Ethan Ives of Cole Camp.
Alex Rebikh of Green Ridge.
Jackson Beaman and Bo Kroenke of Lincoln.
Connor Tichenor of Northwest.
Chase Marshall and Bryan Schlotterbeck of Sacred Heart.
Riley Green of Smithton.
Kodie Dick and Austin Pace of Tipton.
Jonah Roberts of Windsor.

Honorable mentions went to:

Landon Baalman of Cole Camp.
Carson Brown of Green Ridge.
Cole Scott of La Monte.
Tanner Bays of Lincoln.
Baron Austin of Northwest.
Mason Matthews and Isaiah Gilmore of Otterville.
Coen Brown of Sacred Heart.
Cole Luttrell of Smithton.
Lucas Randall of Stover.
Derrick Hays of Tipton.
Camden Fowler of Windsor.

Coach of the Year is Mike Beeman of Tipton.

More From AM 1050 KSIS