The Sedalia Noonday Optimist Club recently installed their 2018-2019 officers and directors.

Pictured from left to right are:  Tyler Hudson, president; Jason Myers, secretary-treasurer; Richard Nelson, Sonny Broyles, Craig Matz and John Schwenk are board members.

The Sedalia Club has been helping the youth in our community for three quarters of a century.

More From AM 1050 KSIS