SEDALIA—State Fair Community College has announced the winners of its 2015 Student Art Show.

Debi Langdon won first place; Caitlyn Tanner won second place; and Lauren Yeager won third place. All three are from Sedalia.

Receiving honorable mention were Alexandro Jimenez, Sedalia; Brendan Minckler, Warrensburg; Cole Heimsoth, Versailles; Jessica Ruehter, La Monte; Yelena Oliferchuk, Green Ridge; and Crystal Jackson-Cox, Sedalia.

Receiving President’s Awards were Jakob Killbreth, Carrollton, and Bobby Haulotte, Jaylin Zimmermann, Caitlyn Tanner and Jared Hoft, Sedalia.

The Sedalia Visual Art Association also presented $250 Awards of Encouragement scholarships to Haulotte and Rian Kelly, Warsaw.

More From AM 1050 KSIS