Advertise on KSIS

KSIS brings you the best talk radio and local news in Sedalia, Warrensburg, Knob Noster and the surrounding areas.  Advertise with us today!

Meet the team!

James Black
Market President
912-695-6582
James.black@townsquaremedia.com

Julie Hoffert
Director of Sales
660-221-1251
Julie.hoffert@townsquaremedia.com

Derrick Gill
Account Executive
660-441-2066
Derrick.gill@townsquaremedia.com

Kellie Moore
Account Executive
660-826-1050
Kellie.moore@townsquaremedia.com

Bob Chancellor
Account Executive
660-826-1050
Robert.chancellor@townsquaremedia.com

Jennifer Langdon
Account Executive
660-281-0874
Jennifer.langdon@townsquaremedia.com

To advertise on our site, please contact:

Julie Hoffert
Digital Sales Manager
Julie.Hoffert@townsquaremedia.com
660-826-1050

Or fill out the form below. A representative will contact you promptly.

Advertise With Us

  • Name*