The first "ABC" Awards of 2015 were presented to three Sacred Heart Students in each K-2 class. The “A” Award  represents academic achievement. The “B” Award is for best behavior. The “C” Award stands for Christian leadership. The “ABC" Awards  are presented each month.

ABC Awards
Sacred Heart


Front: Lane McCollester; Yasmina Chaar; Jakob Valtos; Jaxon Twenter; Maggie Van Leer; and Maggie Knox

Middle Row: Kyler Downing; Paisley Carl; Yovanny Cardenas; Anthony Sierra; and Jayden Twenter

Back Row: Delaney Grose; Isabella Brownfield; and Kimberlyn McCowan.