Skyline Elementary School has named its Character Kids for February. The character trait was fairness.

Honored are, front row, from left: Tyler Beard, Elias Kerwood, Riley Pritchard; second row: Brentley Domingue, Natalie Thomas, Abigayle Bleck, Pearse Smith, Mya Caston; third row: Si He, Grady Steele, Trevor Lamar, Valleria Martinez, Juliana Mosley; fourth row: Luna Ward, Meciah McAteer, Isaiah Dixon; top row: Charlie Hubbs, Raygen Creviston, Julie Izoita, Avien Walker, Isabella Dussell.

Not pictured: Miles Haney and Kyle Brinton.

More From AM 1050 KSIS