Smith-Cotton High School Senior Landon Naylor was named the Class 3, District 13 Offensive Player of the Year, and S-C Senior Colby Edgar was named Co-Goalkeeper of the Year with Ben Rebhagen of Helias.

Sedalia School District 200
Sedalia School District 200

Also making the All-District First Team for the Tigers were forward/midfielder Eduardo Alonso and defender Tommy Branstetter. Selected for the second team from S-C were midfielders Wesley Morrison and Viktor Tsymbal and defender Keith Hawkins.

In the photos: Naylor from the first-round district game against Marshall and of Edgar from the district title game against Helias.

More From AM 1050 KSIS