CAPE GIRARDEAU, Mo. (AP) — Officials at Southeast Missouri State University have narrowed the search for the school's next president to four names. President Kenneth Dobbins' last day will be June 30th. Benjamin Ola. Akande, Carlos Vargas-Aburto, Margaret E. Madden and Paul D. Plotkowski will tour the campus this month and meet with faculty, students and members of the public during open forums.